Skip to main content

Department Chair

Christopher Gunter

Dr. Christopher Gunter

Chair and Professor

Office
1249 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 294-6795
E-mail
cc.gunter@ufl.edu

 

Administrative Support

Lisa Tomlinson

Administrative Specialist II

Office
1251 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-4766
E-mail
llindsey@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Jamerson

Administrative Support Assistant II

Office
1253 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-0326
E-mail
ejamerson1988@ufl.edu

IT Support

Dennis Brown

IT Support Supervisor

Office
1255 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-4860
E-mail
dennisb@ufl.edu

Alan Yang

Web Developer II

Office
1255 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-4804
E-mail
alany411@ufl.edu

Muhammad Umar Javed

IT Professional I

Office
1207 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-4769
E-mail
m.javed@ufl.edu

Student Services

Curtis Smyder

Academic Advisor II

Office
1503 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-4781
E-mail
curtisr@ufl.edu

Eliana Kampf

Academic Program Specialist II

Office
1505 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-4760
E-mail
elianak@ufl.edu

Amanda Touchton

Academic Assistant III

Office
1503 Fifield Hall
Phone
(352) 273-8577
E-mail
amandatouchton@ufl.edu