Horticultural Sciences

Interim Chair

Dr. Christine D. Chase

Office: 2215 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-4862
E-mail: cdchase@ufl.edu

Administrative Support

Lisa Tomlinson

Office: 1251 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-4766
E-mail: llindsey@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Jamerson

Office: 1253 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-0326
E-mail: ejamerson1988@ufl.edu

IT Support

Dennis Brown

Office: 1255 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-4860
E-mail: dennisb@ufl.edu

Alan Yang

Office: 1255 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-4804
E-mail: alany411@ufl.edu

Muhammad Umar Javed

Office: 1207 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-4769
E-mail: m.javed@ufl.edu

Student Services

Curtis Smyder

Office: 1503 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 273-4781
E-mail: curtisr@ufl.edu

Eliana Kampf

Office: 1509 Fifield Hall
Phone: (352) 392-8285 (preferred)
Phone: (352) 273-4760
E-mail: elianak@ufl.edu